HOME Company Certification
The Challenge sprit and valued investment for customer satisfaction

ISO 9001:2015(Quality Management System)

ISO(International Organization for Standardization) refers to the international standard for quality management. The purpose of this standard is to standardize the requirements of the quality management system in business environment to make efficient international business.

ISO 14001:2015(Environment Management System)

ISO 14000 is an international standard for environmental management systems established by the ISO(International Organization for Standardization) and It is one of the most representative standards in the field of management system certification in the organization along with ISO 9000

OHSAS 18001:2007(Occupational Health and Safety Assessment System)

OHSAS 18001 is an international standard for safety and health management that is adopted by international certification institution and It is a management system managed for industrial accident prevention and pleasant working environment

NSF Certification

NSF certification is an abbreviation of the US sanitation standard and is responsible for product inspection and sanitation certification services.
NSF is an independent, nonprofit organization that deals with water, food, air, and the environment NSF establishes quality standards based on standard development, providing education and safety review for the purpose of health safety and environmental protection and then they evaluate the suitability of these products.
The NSF mark is mandatory in the North American market (customs clearance items) and it is very difficult to check whether the internal parts and materials of the exported products have toxic or Not. The NSF certification mark means that the product is reliable in terms of safety and quality related to sanitation, so it is a prerequisite for marketing when entering the North American market
Item : Faucel Disc